Team assignment “What are brilliant designs that inspire you in your work?” (Dutch)

As I am part of the Innovoation and Design team of the leadership insitute of de Baak, I received this question for our next team meeting: “What are in your opinion brilliant designs that inspire you in your work?”. This could be in the form of a executive training, but also in architecture, arts, games, etc.  I must admit that it was nice exercise to look into because I found out that I normally don’t design very much… I just start with a goal in mind. Could I be  much influenced by Applied Improvisation? Or is keeping this simple but meaningful the ultimate goal?

What do you think?
Because I’m not in the Netherlands for this team meeting, I made this little movie in an hour about with the use of Knovio. My apologies that it is in Dutch… (I was in a hurry). I’m really curious what in your opinion a brilliant design is. Please post your reaction and inspire me, my team, and everybody who likes to think about designs.

Some of my ideas of brilliant fun designs

Leave a Reply

