Getting started – a tragedy

This movie represents me on days when I want to accomplish something but I forget so sit down and focus. I behave like this all the time, until I get really anoyed by myself, or the deadline is getting closer. I think that there are more personal reasons below this behavior, like being afraid that the chosen initiative will fail, or you don’t like the initiative and fail to accept this. Getting older or having `another disorder´ are of course great excuses;)

Anyway, I like this little movie. It´s a tragedy.

2 comments on “Getting started – a tragedy

  1. Personally I need deadlines in order to start moving. Especially when plans are Big and Innovative, I try to define small steps and quick wins, using short deadlines. So one rule could be: the bigger the plans, the smaller the steps you should take…

Leave a Reply

